Cute little models!!!

Over the last couple of weeks, I have received a some pics of these cuties showing off their winter wear that I made and I am proud to show them off here on my blog! 

First up:  Sweet little Harper! 

I love these pictures that Bopha took of her daughter.  She is such an excellent photographer and if you live in the Tulsa area and are in need of her photography services, let me know and I will get you in contact with her. 

Cute little baby feet :)

Emily with her pink and white kitty cat hat…

and her matching loafers that Lilian won in Decembers contest.  I knew she had won before I made the hat so I made the pink accents the same color.

Katelyn got the white and purple version of the hat

Lillian’s nephews got the Baylor hats

And here is baby Jensen in his big santa hat.  Thanks to Tiffany Webb Photography for the cute and creative picture :)

Cute little Piper in her ribbed pom pom hat!  Today was the first time I have seen this picture.  Too cute :)

And then there are a couple of me.  The new hair band/ear warmer I made at Christmas…

and the prototype of the womens slippers I am working on designing.  As soon as they are perfected, I will be selling them on Etsy. 

Thanks so much to everyone who sent me pictures!  I feel honored every day that I have been blessed with this ability to create things and blessed to have so many people to share it with and who are willing to be guinea pigs for me!!

Leave a Reply

