I’m Just A Knitting Machine

Alright, as mentioned in the first blog of our new wordpress blog, I have decided to separate our regular updates from my craftinesss updates and here is the new site.  For the past few weeks before we moved, I knitted so much stuff so I could catch up with all of my friends having babies.  I made most of these things while we were at our annual family reunion trip to Waltonia this year and pretty much knitted the entire week when I wasnt floating on the river.  And like the other blog, I will post this time with a gallery and slideshow version.  

In this gallery, you can click on the image to enlarge it and put your mouse over the picture to see the caption:

And here is the slideshow version just for fun:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, I hope this works out, writing two blogs that is.  It makes me a bit nervous because I have been bad at one blog, but this site is much more user friendly so I think I will do a better job.  Let me know if you have any suggestions! 

One thought on “I’m Just A Knitting Machine

Leave a Reply

