I’m officially an Etsy Seller! Woot!!

I know I have already told many of you via phone, email, facebook that I finally got it set up but realized I forgot to blog about it, doi!  How could I forget and what a perfect way to post a few pics of my newest knits and some crocheted items!  My Etsy store is called Weekly Threads and you can view it here:

 

and I will post items for sale there at least once per week as I had started doing here.  Now that I sell on Etsy, I cannot sell on this website the same exact item because that would be a breech of their terms and conditions of usage but I will post a link on here to my store when I post a new item for sale.  And you can just click on the link to purchase the item if you would like.  I will also try to edit the post and tell you if it was sold as well.  I will still try to accomodate  special orders to the best of my ability.  Email me at shannonscrafts@gmail.com to inquire about a special order and I will let you know if I have time to make your request. 

So without further ado, the newest item at my store and some pictures of my recent stuff:

Thanks for all your support, ideas and for cheering me on to finally getting this started!  I didn’t think I would actually make it through all the reading blah, blah stuff but I am glad to have been able to get it going!  And, was so excited to make a sale in 3 hours of my first post!!  And if any of you are members on Etsy, please “favorite” my store to help me build up confidence in buyers seeing as how I am new to their site.  And taking the advice of Katie, I think I might start offering free giveaways at some point but first I need to fulfill some of my special orders.  I will be sure to let you know when that happens 🙂  Thanks again everyone and have a great rest of your week!

 

2 thoughts on “I’m officially an Etsy Seller! Woot!!

  1. yay!! love your work, so glad this is up and running for you! Also I tried your chicken and dulpings this week, huge hit at our house, this meal is going in to make its way into the circulation of meals at our house. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

