A rarity with a three-fold meaning

1.  I dont like to photograph myself for advertising or modeling purposes even for things I make but didnt have anyone else handy to try it on so I was forced to and here is the proof.

2.  I actually made myself something, which brings my grand total of items made for myself to: two!

3.  MATT IS CRAFTING!  Yes thats right, he is patching up his jeans that he insists on keeping that are full of acid burned holes.  He refuses to wear a labcoat whilst working in the lab, yet he comes home with damaged clothing ALOT!  So, in the interest of saving money and irritation, we will patch these jeans a few times before giving them away or making them work jeans 🙂 

2 thoughts on “A rarity with a three-fold meaning

Leave a Reply

