Loafers for Sale

I have been crocheting my fingers to the bone over the break and here are some of the fruits of my labor.  This loafers below are the colors available in my Nature collection and are available in several sizes and 8 colors (khaki, chocolate, leaf green, cream, carmel, honey, black and gray).  All are made of 100% cotton with the exception of honey and gray are made with soft acrylic yarn.  I cant find those colors in cotton currently.  They are for sale at my Etsy shop (link to the store is on the right here on the blog).  Or if you would like another color, send me an email and I will get them made for you.   I am working on womens sizes as well but they arent ready just yet!!!

**more posts to come soon with other new stuff I have been working on and dont forget, the Friday Freebie for January is still to come!!!!!

Leave a Reply

