Most Gawked

I was just looking at my blog stats tonight (which is saturday currently) and noticed that I had a hit from craftgawker.com again.  But it was different and it was from the “most gawked” list from the last 7 days or so!  I went here, and sure enough, there was my picture!  You have to scroll down a few rows to see it.  I was so excited that I had to share with you all 🙂

For those of you who dont know craftgawker.com is a fun place to find out about free giveaways or how-to’s on lots of crafty projects.  My sister told me about it a while ago and I posted a picture of those shoes from the first giveaway.  Now if only they would approve of my lighting to accept the more current pictures I have submitted!!  Argh!

Anyway, there is a weddinggawker and a foodgawker too if you want to check those out!

Leave a Reply

