Pink/Cream Girls Winter Set (0-3 months)

Christine, my friend from the lab, just had a baby last week and this is the set her in-laws asked me to make for her new little one, Madison.  The only guidelines they gave were “make something pink and white” and gave me creative liscense to create whatever I wanted.  I was so pleased with the outcome and cant wait to see baby Madison in them!  We got to meet her for the first time today (which is currently wednesday) and she is just darling!  The camera flash was a little bright and doesnt depict the colors completely accurately.  The pink is more link a muted fuscia.  This was the first time I have made shoes with a different color on bottom, which I love, and the first time to make the leg warmers too.  I see many more to come in the future because they are just so cute.  And then maybe later this year, I will try my hand at the angry pants or longies 🙂  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Pink/Cream Girls Winter Set (0-3 months)

Leave a Reply

