Converse style hightops – Blue

Does your new little man need some new kicks?  Well look no further, I have just the shoes for you!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Little converse style hightops!!

I have some friends that are expecting a baby boy soon and wanted to make them something cool for there little guy and came up with these!  I love the details in these shoes: the rubber-like sole, the side stripping, the star and of course the cool laces.  This was the first color I chose to make since they are for a boy, but rest assured, I will make loads of other colors.  AAAAAAAAnd, I will design some adult size ones to wear as house shoes!!  I am totally stoked to work on those 🙂  CANT WAIT!!! 

So, if you are interested in these, please check out my etsy shop by clicking on the “Loops and Threads” like at the top right of my blog. 

One thought on “Converse style hightops – Blue

Leave a Reply

