The Weekly Thread – Celebration Giveaway!

So, I got this idea from my new blog/crafty friend:  Jenny @ Strung By Color (check out her FB page) to do the celebratory giveaway for attaining 100 Facebook “likes” on my fanpage.  And the time has come because I have reached 100+ fans!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Plus, I realized a few weeks ago that I had missed my March givewaway.  I guess I was too busy partay-ing it up for my birthday.  I have now begun my last year of my twenties, bum bum bum.  So, this month, I am going to give away FIVE prizes to make up for lost time! 

The winners will have their choice of a set of 5 double layered hair clips or set of 3 skinny flower headbands.  Color choices below:

 

To enter into this contest, all you have to do is go to my Loops and Threads facebook fanpage, and “like” it.  Everyone who has already “liked” the FB page is automatically entered.  The winners will be drawn by a number generator from random.org following the end of the contest.  Simple enough,  right. 

So, I know this isnt the most “boy-ish” thing you could win, but we all know a gal in our life that would enjoy some flower hair accessories.  They are great for girls of all ages!!

 Clip them on headbands,

Clip them on hats,

Wear as a headband,

 

And of course in your own hair 🙂

 

*The winners will be announced on a blog post and on my Facebook page following the end of the contest, then I will give further instruction.   Please feel free to post this on your own FB page or blog,

Contest ends at midnight on Monday, April 25th! 

Ready.  Set.  GO!!!

3 thoughts on “The Weekly Thread – Celebration Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

