Fun photos

Its time to show off some more Fan Photos!!!!

Some items are for sale in my Etsy shop, if so, you will be directed there by clicking on the photo.

First up, Izzy in her cream and rose hat!  Love it! 

(And a disclaimer, I didnt make the adult hat shown)

Mattie shows off her cute little Easter outfit with the closed toe shoes I made for her.

And I just LOVE this picture of Olivia with her blue dress and flower clip. 

My next door neighbor buddy, Elayna. 

Madisons dimples are just too cute!!!  Looking pretty ornry in this picture 🙂

Here is a few from Mandy Stansberry Photography

Baby Victor with his baby blues!

The girls showing off their flower clips!  I bet this was a fun and crazy photohoot!

And a few from Kirsten Lee Photography

*Stay tuned for an artist profile highlighting her wonderful work.  In the meanwhile, check out her website.  She is a fantastic photographer based in the Atlanta area.

A bribery photo for when Jay is older!!!

Love the cream and black 🙂

Thank you so much girls for sharing your lovely images!!!  I enjoy what I do so much and love seeing how much fun you have using the items I have made! 

One thought on “Fun photos

  1. After seeing these pictures – I CAN NOT wait till I can put all the flowers and bows IN Madison’s hair – although that’ll be a while, she’s still pretty bald. The little girls in these photos are just precious! (The boys are pretty darn adorable too). And I keep looking at the photos of the newest items you made for me and it’s a good thing you made them in the smallest size because had they been bigger I may have kept em for mine instead of giving em to my friend! Love them.

Leave a Reply

