The Weekly Thread – July Giveaway

Just in time right?  Its still July for a few more hours!!

This month, I am going to giveaway a solid ribbed beanie, like this one:

But in your choice of color:

And size:

0-3 months : 14″ diameter x 4.5″ tall

3-6 months: 15″ diameter x 5″ tall

6-9 months: 16″ diameter x 5.5″ tall

9-12 months: 17.5″ diameter x 6″ tall

Toddler: 18.5″ diameter x 7″ tall (approx: 1-3 years)

Child: 19.5″ diameter x 7.5″ tall (approx: 3-10 years)

Teen: 21″ diameter x 8″ tall

Womens: 22″ diameter x 8.5″ tall

Mens: 23″ diameter x 9″ tall

All you have to do to win is help me spread the word about this months giveaway.  I am not submitting to Craftgawker this time so I need your help!  Just post a link to this blog post on your facebook profile and/or blog and comment on this post saying you did so.

Easy peasy right?

Who couldnt use a new hat for the upcoming winter?  For yourself, your kiddo, or a gift for someone. I know many of you in the midwest are sweltering right now and would just LOVE for it to be cold enough to wear a winter hat!

*Also, if you prefer the no buttons look, I can make it that way too.

So thats it!

Contest begins NOW and ends next Thursday, Aug 4th at 8:00 pm CST.

The winner will be drawn via random.org number generator and announced the following day.  Only one entry/person please!

Good Luck!

12 thoughts on “The Weekly Thread – July Giveaway

  1. I posted your link on my page!!! I wanna win!! :)))) Friend of Shays..she introduced me to your stuff. I LOOOOOOOVE it!!

  2. Blogged about it. We miss you! Come back! (Actually, wait a while, then come back because it is NASTY hot here.)

  3. I want to win!! I just posted your site to my facebook! Love your products and they look so cute on the kids~

Leave a Reply

