Cute Kiddos

Lately, I have had an influx of  adorable pictures so I of course have to share them with you! Some of these are from earlier this summer that I havent shared yet and some brand new today!

First up, the ladies’ Mitchell!

Showing off their flower clips…super cute girls 🙂

Oh and speaking of the Mitchells, make sure you enter the giveaway on Michaels blog:  Life to Her Years sponsored by yours truly.  You could win an owl or monkey hat made by me.  Contest goes through the end of August.

Sweet little Jensen.

This was the first owl hat I ever made.  It was too big for his newborn shots but fit perfectly for this session.  I think he was a tiny little guy and I also made the hat a bit big too.  Glad it worked out eventually for some cute photos!

And here is Baby Eloise.  Sleepy little monkey…

This is actually my favorite one where you can see her little monkey rear-end!!

And check out these cute photos Courtney captured of this little guy:

Such a smiley baby boy!

I love how the long hat drapes down the blanket.  Cute!

And here is another one from Lacey from A Cherry On Top Photography.  Cant wait to see the ones she gets of the boy sock monkey set!!  Also, just and FYI.  Lacey has just moved from Tulsa to OKC, so if you live in the area, she is also another great photographer to contact for your sessions.

And last but not least, introducing Baby Beck.  Daicia (Becks mommie) and owner of D.Lei Photography, asked me to make this little elfin hat especially for him and it turned out great and looks absolutely adorable on little Beck!  Thanks for sharing Daicia, I was so excited to get them today.

If you live in the Houston metro area, make sure you contact her for your photography needs.  She is an excellent photographer!

This last one is my favorite with his name etched into the stool.  Great idea!

I cant get enough of these pictures you all send so keep them coming…I LOVE them!!

*And if you are interested in any of these items,  they are available in my Etsy shop.

One thought on “Cute Kiddos

Leave a Reply

