Beard Hats Galore!

Hey there everyone!  I just got most of my beard hat styles listed in the shop.  I have a few more to post later next week as they get made but thought I would get as many up as possible now.  A few have been sold already so get them while they last and I will ship them in time for Christmas! Click here to get to the shop!

Here is a preview of a few not sold yet:

Many thanks to this studly dude for modeling ALL 24 styles in the freezing cold, after a long days work,  just so I could post these this weekend while he was gone!

You ROCK Matt!

 

Leave a Reply

